America's Yarn Store

Shop by Category

New Knitting Books

test caption placement

  • In Stock

    More Views

    Faith, Hope, Love, Knitting

    Celebrating the Gift of Knitting with 24 Beautiful Patterns
    Warm, inspiring sroties, in the tradition of Debbie Macomber & Kate Jacobs. Beautiful knitting designs that celebrate special moments and relationships. Show how knitting can be the path to a higher power to guide our daily lives.   hardcover, 144 pages
    Author:
    Lorna Miser
    $24.95 each Discountable
    • In Stock 1 $24.95

    You may also like these items:

    Sale Item
    Author:
    Joanne Seiff
    Author:
    Gerard Allt
    Author:
    Karida Collins & Libby Bruce
    Author:
    Falick, Melanie
  • Fields marked with an asterisk (*) are required.
    To
    If you have an account you may Log In to access your saved contacts.
    From
    Message

Webs Discount

20% Off
On highlighted items totaling $60 or more!
25% Off
On highlighted items totaling $120 or more!