America's Yarn Store
Shop by Category

Year End Sale at WEBS
 

Accessories

test caption placement

More Views

Faith, Hope, Love, Knitting

Celebrating the Gift of Knitting with 24 Beautiful Patterns 

Warm, inspiring stories, in the tradition of Debbie Macomber & Kate Jacobs. Beautiful knitting designs that celebrate special moments and relationships. Show how knitting can be the path to a higher power to guide our daily lives.   Hardcover, 144 pages

Author:
Lorna Miser
$24.95 each $17.49 each
  • In Stock 1 $17.49

You may also like these items:

Sale Item

Fiber Gathering

Author:
Joanne Seiff

Knitting to Share

Author:
Gerard Allt

Pints & Purls

Author:
Karida Collins & Libby Bruce

Weekend Knitting

Author:
Falick, Melanie
Fields marked with an asterisk (*) are required.
To
If you have an account you may Log In to access your saved contacts.
From
Message

Webs Discount

20% Off
On highlighted items totaling $60 or more!
25% Off
On highlighted items totaling $120 or more!