Accessibility Information Skip To Main Navigation Skip To Secondary Navigation Skip To Main Content
Shop by Category

Free Shipping at WEBS

Free Shipping at WEBS

Holiday Hours

WEBS - America's Yarn Store will be open the following hours during the holidays, including shopping on Sundays.
Thursday, November 26 we're CLOSED for Thanksgiving.
November 22—December 20:
Sunday Noon—5:00 pm
Monday 10:00am—5:30pm
Tuesday 10:00am—5:30pm
Wednesday 10:00am—5:30pm
Thursday 10:00 am—8:00 pm
Friday 10:00am—5:30pm
Saturday 10:00am—5:30pm
Sunday, Dec 20, Noon—5:00pm (this is the last Sunday open)
Monday, Dec. 21 10:00am—5:30pm
Tuesday, Dec. 22 10:00am—5:30pm
Wednesday, Dec. 23 10:00am—5:30pm
Thursday, Dec. 24 10:00am—4:00pm
Friday, Dec. 25 CLOSED for Christmas
Saturday, Dec. 26 10:00am—5:30pm
Sunday, Dec. 27 CLOSED
Monday, Dec. 28 10:00am—5:30pm
Tuesday, Dec. 29 10:00am—5:30pm
Wednesday, Dec. 30 10:00am—5:30pm
Thursday, Dec. 31 10:00am —4:00pm
Friday, Jan. 1 CLOSED for New Year's Day
Saturday, Jan. 2 10:00am—5:30pm
Sunday, Jan. 3 CLOSED
Knitting, Crochet, and Spinning drop-ins will not run from December 22 through January 4.
Don't miss our Year-End Blowout Sale in our store from December 26 through January 2.

Webs Discount

20% Off
On highlighted items totaling $60 or more!
25% Off
On highlighted items totaling $120 or more!